Do you ever wonder?

Do you ever think about the hand you have been dealt in life? What if you did this or that when you were younger perhaps the outcome would be differ? 

I have this thought sometimes yet determining what could have been a changing point can be hard, what if you turn left instead of right? What if you said no instead of yes or vise verse? Who knows what could of happened but you know what I’m not one to dwell on the past, now this might have something to do with I can’t remember things the majority of the time or the majority of my younger years. 

What I am about is how to change the future, what can I do right now? 

So with that I’m off to change my world and see how I can make my future sparkle a little brighter. 

Leave a Reply

